Blue Salsa
(Guitar Solo)

Score Previews

Audio Sample


"Blue Salsa" is the fourth in the series "Seven Short, Saucy, Salsa Solos". You can buy this single salsa solo, or, you can buy the whole collection and get a bonus solo called "Loco" for free!! Click here to listen to the whole collection. Allow yourself plenty of time....there's almost sixteen minutes of music. Enjoy!


Credit cards accepted via PayPal:
VISA MasterCard Amex PayPal

Music scores for Classical Guitar solos and ensembles

Scores Related by: