Four Dances from Terpsichore
(Guitar Quartet)

Score Previews

Audio Sample


From Michael Praetorius' "Terpsichore", a collection of over 300 dances. A fair sprinkling of dynamnics and colour changes will help make these pieces sparkle!



Score & parts

Credit cards accepted via PayPal:
VISA MasterCard Amex PayPal

Music scores for Classical Guitar solos and ensembles

Scores Related by:

Subscribe to our newsletter

Stay in touch for the latest news and special offers!