Seven Short, Saucy, Salsa Solos
(Guitar Solo)

Score Previews

Audio Sample


"Seven Short, Saucy, Salsa Solos" contains the pieces "Somewhat Salsa", "Schmalza Salsa", "Salsa Solstice", "Blue Salsa", "Tobasco Salsa", "Alka Salsa" and "Chilli Salsa" plus a bonus solo "Loco". Allow yourself plenty of time....there's almost sixteen minutes of music. Enjoy!



Credit cards accepted via PayPal:
VISA MasterCard Amex PayPal

Music scores for Classical Guitar solos and ensembles

Scores Related by: