Spring - La primavera
(Flute and Guitar)

from Le quattro stagioni, Op. 8 No. 1, RV 269

Score Previews

Audio Sample


Antonio Vivaldi (1678 – 1741), nicknamed Il Prete Rosso ("The Red Priest"), was a Venetian priest and baroque music composer, as well as a famous virtuoso violinist; he was born and raised in the Republic of Venice. La primavera (Spring) was composed around 1725, and is the first of the four violin concertos in Le quattro stagioni (The Four Seasons).



Score & parts

Credit cards accepted via PayPal:
VISA MasterCard Amex PayPal

Music scores for Classical Guitar solos and ensembles

Scores Related by: